Argolla En La Nariz - How To Discuss

Argolla En La Nariz

How can I avoid piercing my nose because it's too tight and I can't get it out? 3

About 1 week ago I had a hole in my nose (ring) and I didn't take it off because I didn't want to close it. A few days ago it was shaped like a ball and had a wound, a little dirty, benign, a little pus (white). I couldn't ■■■■ my nose and that was it, I have allergies and I tried to take off the ring because the ring was too tight and I couldn't separate it to take off the ring. How do I do that, I think I should take off my cleaning ring.

Or what should I do to disinfect the wound without removing the ring?

Thank you very much :))

1. This (I think I recommend it to you where I put the ring) with sterile gauze

2. Go where I left you yesterday, if not the emergency room.

Sorry, before step 0, a, wash your hands or disinfect with alcohol.

Look, try to oil the kitchen to loosen it

Argolla En La Nariz

ncG1vNJzZmign6zBsLDIrJquq6NjsLC5jq1mmqqXpLmtrYyepWakkWK7or7Is2ZqcWJpf3k%3D