Can I Eat Pizza After Tooth Extraction

Can I Eat Pizza After Tooth Extraction

Can I eat pizza after teething? 3

In the afternoon, in the upper right corner, my wisdom tooth was removed. The dentist advised me to remove all my wisdom teeth, but we are still deciding. They told me to eat light food and not to smoke or drink alcohol with straw for 24 hours. 24 ur For ped and nesting I still feel a little hesitant about solid food even when I am chewing on the other side. My husband just ordered pizza and I hate eating too much yogurt. Do you think eating pizza is a bad idea?

You can, but it's up to you if I had 31 teeth (extracted, not cut) and was eating solid food after 24 hours, avoiding this place for 3 or 4 days. Eat on the left side and try to stop the food from coming out, I'm sure it will still hurt.

On the other hand, you can chew, but you will take food out of your pocket next month.

Can I Eat Pizza After Tooth Extraction

ncG1vNJzZmign6zBsLDIrJquq6NjsLC5jq1mnJmeYrZuscCtZKmhqq%2Bubq3FrZyrZaSkvLW0jJ6vraqRmMGqu81oaGxsaW1%2F