Can Rabbits Eat Bell Peppers

Can Rabbits Eat Bell Peppers

I know rabbits can eat pepper, but what about the leaves? 3

I have something this summer. I want to make a garden with rabbits to eat. Ear tomatoes are fine, but the leaves are not. Are the peppers the same? Can rabbits eat leaves or is it poisonous?

Can Rabbits Eat Pepper?

Can rabbits eat green peppers?

Does not produce leaves, tomato leaves and actions are toxic to most animals, including rabbits. Pepper, real fruit, great for the tail. Most herbs are edible for the tail bone and can be easily purchased and grown for the tail bone. I grow herbs for my rabbit.

* Basil

* Rosary

* Parsley

* Method

* Theme

* Lemon ointment

* Mint leaves

*Fennel Seed

Everything is suitable for rabbits, I also use raspberry leaves and stems, willow leaves, hawthorn leaves, ash leaves, apples, dandelions, etc. I usually use herbs and plants in my garden to make muffins in the spring and summer, with a few extra carrots, but in the winter, when most of the food for the rabbit runs out, I buy vegetables from the store, like in Bihar. , Paprika, broccoli, lamb lettuce, etc.

But no, I do not recommend using peppermint leaves.

Help for example and hey!

Can Rabbits Eat Bell Peppers

ncG1vNJzZmign6zBsLDIrJquq6NjsLC5jq1mnJmeYr%2BirsGiq6xllZbBbq7EpaNmqJWlvaa%2B0mhoaWtja38%3D