Good Luck With Surgery - How To Discuss

Good Luck With Surgery

Is it okay to want a good person for surgery? 3

I know someone who is going to have surgery tomorrow and I don't know what to say to him. The thought of someone's good wishes made me think of opportunities, uncertainties and difficulties. He's really that nervous ... I don't want negative stress surgery.

Do you think it is appropriate to wish someone well? If not, what should I say?

Thank you very much!

Would you ... I would say ... don't worry, it will be fine ... because I think it's nice to talk, but nervous people can think more worried ... ah. ..He thinks I need a good one ... and if i can't escape the operation ... then all i can say is ... well, everything will be fine ... then be more worried No need but will take encouragement.

Comfortable words are operations.

Congratulations on the operation

I don't agree with expecting anyone to be a good person. I think it's about wishing good healing results for someone who needs luck. It's a phrase I don't like because it's my operation. I prefer positive wishes / cooperation from my friends and family:

Quick update!

You will be fine!

We came to visit.

You will be back to normal soon.

The words that Fr and Verance offer work really well for me because they give me a more relaxed and positive attitude (compared to the songs associated with them).

Good Luck With Surgery

Good Luck With Surgery

This page can help you.

D:

Is it OK to have good surgery?

I know someone who is having surgery tomorrow and I don't know what to say to him. The idea of ​​the best hope for myself and for someone makes me think of opportunities, uncertainties and difficulties. She's really nervous ... I don't want her to have surgery ...

An unexpected operation. You can never achieve 100% success. Yes, it is appropriate to pray for someone before surgery. And tell that person you can't wait to get well soon. It sets the class as an example.

Say, see you as soon as I leave the operating room. This is a reminder that you are sure that everything will be fine. Well, I made her feel like she needed to pass.

The idea of ​​the best hope for myself and for someone makes me think of opportunities, uncertainties and difficulties.

Good Luck With Surgery

Good Luck With Surgery

Don't tell me politely.

If you get along with them, you can't always say no! True, they are in xD.

Good Luck With Surgery

ncG1vNJzZmign6zBsLDIrJquq6NjsLC5jq1moKefmXqtwcKkZLChpJ16tMHRoJyrsV9mgnZ8lW0%3D