Hidden Septum Piercing - How To Discuss

Hidden Septum Piercing

Is it possible to hide a septal piercing from a dentist? ۔

My septum had just been pierced, yes, and I had to put wrinkles on my nose and hide it from my parents. The thing is, I met the dentist yesterday to adjust the ESC and I think if I pull it out he can still say I have it. My mother would be in the room with me, would not speak, and would tell her mother when I saw her. (We'll see him all our lives, and he's a great family friend.) I have to stay with him every month until I leave.

Do you think he can't say I have it or I'll delete it right away? I've tried to get clear credentials before, but it's almost impossible.

And for those of you who are wondering, I am 14 years old and my 21 year old brother has signed up to have a body piercing as a legal guardian.

Thanks in advance for all the help!

You will not fool any dentist except one!

People say turn it over, but don't do it, especially if you do, it can straighten your arm, damage your piercing heal and open it, and if I don't work If my day or weekend gets pierced, you can do it. With the ■■■■ and then place the holder in salted, tea tree oil or wound irrigation.

I will do what you are doing right now and if she mentions something and your mother gets upset and asks you to take it off, it seems like she can't take it off but there is no cure or she Says it's an infection and if I remove it it stops the infection and I can get really sick or feel bad. If he says it's okay if he's healthy then get him out of the way and still try to warm him up by saying I'm trying to be unique and maybe he'll change his mind. Have changed! Fix me

If you don't see it, you probably won't see it.

My friends, the only way to see me is when I turn them around.

That's because they know I have it and see if they can be seen.

I won't worry too much.

Why don't you pair up and say this mom is my Y? Measure and be individual.

Hidden Septum Piercing

YouTube

How To Hide Your Septum Piercing / How To Flip Up A Septum Ring

I'm going to show you how to achieve this by having one of these (septum piercing). I am going to teach you how to flip your septum ring all while giving you...

Hidden Septum Piercing

Is it possible to hide the septal hole from the dentist? 3

Recently my septum was perforated and I had to cover my nose and hide it from my parents. The thing is, I have a dentist meeting tomorrow to adjust my CES and I think even if I take it, he can still say I have it. My mother would be in the room with me without saying a word and when I saw her she would tell me. (We'll see him all our lives, and he's a great family friend.) I have to catch him every month until I'm gone.

Do you think he can't say I have it or should I delete it right away? I've tried to get clear credentials before, but it's almost impossible.

And for those of you who are thinking, I'm 14 and my 21 year old sister has signed up as a body pairing guardian ... so it's not like I'm 18 and now I can do whatever i want

Thanks in advance for all the help!

You wouldn't fool a dentist, except one!

People say go back but don't do that, especially if you've just done it, it can straighten your arm, damage your piercing and open it, and when you There may be holes if not working, I mean day or weekend, you can. With the stick, dip the holder in salt, tea tree oil or wound irrigation, if not buy a clean holder or stick and take it to the drill to see if they disinfect and pierce.

I will do what you are doing now and if she mentions something and your mother gets scared and asks you to take it off, it seems like she can't take it off Or does she just not pay attention when you tell me something is wrong? is ■■■■. If it stops the infection and I get seriously ill or suffer from the effects. If she says it's okay when she gets better fix it and try to warm it up until then, saying I'm trying to be a unique person and maybe she'll change her mind. I did it! I'm fine!

Hidden Septum Piercing

Hidden Septum Piercing

If you don't see it, you probably won't see it.

My friends are the only way to see me when I turn them around.

That's because they know I have it and see if it can be seen.

I won't worry too much.

Why don't you make a pair and say, Mom, this is my Y-measure, and be an individual.

Sorry this is not easy ...

You really can't hide it .... :(

Hidden Septum Piercing

ncG1vNJzZmign6zBsLDIrJquq6NjsLC5jq1moaGUmbKvedKep62tnWK9qrHRnKCnn19tgnp9lg%3D%3D