How Long Does It Take To Walk 5 Miles

How Long Does It Take To Walk 5 Miles

How many minutes does it take to walk 5 km?

A comfortable walker takes 115,120 steps per minute and walks one mile in approximately 1,718 minutes.

That said, it will take 90 minutes!

It depends on how fast you walk. My SIL and I walk two miles every night at a moderate speed and it takes us 30 minutes. 5 miles will take 15 to 1.5 years.

How Long Does It Take To Walk 5 Miles

How Long Does It Take To Walk 5 Miles

How many minutes does it take to walk 5 km? 3

A comfortable walker takes 115,120 steps per minute and walks one mile in approximately 1,718 minutes.

That said, it will take about 90 minutes!

It depends on how fast you go. My SIL and I walk two miles every night at a moderate pace and it takes us more than 30 minutes. 5 miles will take 15 to 1.5 Euros.

How Long Does It Take To Walk 5 Miles

How Long Does It Take To Walk 5 Miles

It depends on how fast you walk and whether you walk or not.

I just ran about 46 miles with a friend, sat down and tried to figure out where we were and it took over 2 hours. I think about 2 hours.

If you are a regular hiker, but I bet you are not, since you asked. Maybe 2 hours if you can keep up.

120 minutes

How Long Does It Take To Walk 5 Miles

ncG1vNJzZmign6zBsLDIrJquq6NjsLC5jq1moaenYrmwusZmm6ido2K2tXnTmqKeZaSkerity6RkbmWdnrmmv45waXBvaA%3D%3D