How Tall Is Anakin Skywalker

How Tall Is Anakin Skywalker

How tall is Anakin Swiker? What is its weight?

When I was younger I was safe and not overweight. As it grows, it grows and becomes heavier. So when Ian cuts off his arms and legs, he gets faster and lighter. But then he became Darth Vader and grew bigger and heavier with all the mechanical survival gear made in his suit. But you didn't ask how tall the dartwood was or how much the dartwood weighed.

It depends on what age you are talking about.

(If I'm not mistaken) I think I've read somewhere that I'm 61 or 62 years old.

200 pounds ... or so ...

Movies 1, 2 and 3 have been released for many years now (I know the new children's cast)

How Tall Is Anakin Skywalker

ncG1vNJzZmign6zBsLDIrJquq6NjsLC5jq1moaenYsGiuMtmoKxlkaOurLXNZqqksaeWuayx0WhoaXBnbYQ%3D