How To Respond To Whats Good

How To Respond To Whats Good

Did anyone ask what's the matter?

What is good and what is new?

Former.

What's good

Not much, just my cat just signed up. Yours

Bad

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

Good = Something good happened on this beautiful day.

Strict language, I know.

MDR

Does that mean what happened?

You answer what happened.

Or stay with you :)

Example

What's good

Oh not much / hm My friend stumbled upon me recently..xD

How To Respond To Whats Good

How To Respond To Whats Good

Someone asked what's the matter? 3

Okay fine.

So this man talked to me.

Ask what is good

How do you answer that? _

What's good = what's good ... or food? Or is forrreaaalz difficult?

Ah, did you answer that?

update

I wonder why it's between jokes and puzzles. Ha ha (:

What is good and what is new?

Former.

What's good

Not much, just my cat has just signed up. You

It is not?! Why this question ... I didn't even know what to say. Do my friends try to understand and guess ??

Hahaha wow another sad day in the community :)

Your word means dreaming in a sense ...

What is good in your life

Did you have a good day

What is also basically new and good?

Hahaha like all is well what happened to you? Laughter can work

the answer:

Hello

Good afternoon

Good

Depending on the time required.

Hahaha!!!! Say your kind and then start a completely confusing conversation !!!

How To Respond To Whats Good

How To Respond To Whats Good

Nice cheesecake :)

How To Respond To Whats Good

ncG1vNJzZmign6zBsLDIrJquq6NjsLC5jq1moaenYsGwedGeqqmnnpl6tbuMsJ%2BarKNitLC7w2hucGpjZg%3D%3D