Is Rosewe Legit - How To Discuss

Is Rosewe Legit

RoseKami it? 3

I've been wanting a triangular swimsuit for a long time, but it costs up to $ 89 and I don't want to pay too much for a swimsuit, so I looked it up on the internet and found one for only .3 12.38. From $ 89 to .3 12.38? A more expensive T-shirt in version 21 and seemingly free shipping. That sounds great. I thought it was a scam and I didn't want to give them my credit card details and they took too much money or I never got my order. Is it one sided? Should I be upset? Anyone have a problem with the site?

I never ordered there but aliexpress has great reviews and you can get them from there. It's the same with RoseWe, but read the review first. I now!

I asked Rozo, he withdrew money from my account just so that my order would never be taken, I sent the ticket but still got no answer. I went back and looked at my Visa card and the payment ended as if nothing had happened. Bus !!!!!!!!! Ask for roses

Hello, Obviously it's not real and it's very cheap, but fake doesn't mean R quality, can you share the link so I can check?

Is Rosewe Legit

ncG1vNJzZmign6zBsLDIrJquq6NjsLC5jq1moqtdp7y0sdaeZKWdl57BcH2TcW1taA%3D%3D