Poemas De 1 Estrofa Y 4 Versos

Poemas De 1 Estrofa Y 4 Versos

Who can give me a verse of 1 verse 4 to see friendship? 3

I just want a quick answer, well, if that's just a good poem.

There are things we can't avoid

As a good friend compliments.

If you have a girlfriend, don't let her go.

I'm sorry ...

Dear Preeta for friendship

? Why are you there when i'm here

And friendship honors him. why me

I give you a chance when you go out.

Tear!

You are a friendly soul

It heals my wounds.

You are the one who brings peace.

After a major loss.

Hope this is useful for you.

Happiness

The leopard has a coat.

In his dry brown coat

I have more than one leopard.

Because I have a real friend.

Friendship

She kindly came to my room

Divine light from heaven brings clarity,

To the poor heart drowning in torment

p then filled with your friendship.

Really:

Adolfo Gonza.

Poemas De 1 Estrofa Y 4 Versos

Poemas De 1 Estrofa Y 4 Versos

I love you and i will have fun A. One night in the dark and invincible curtain, he went to his room to regain his conscience, let himself sleep at his age, I want to know whose? A. A beautiful woman who dreams at the height of light and blinks while sleeping? The god Morpheus is the owner, the owner is the owner. The people who make serenades and fireworks that meet the sky with a lot of sparkle are beautiful baldona plants that emit beautiful light. And you, with your tears, show a soft heart, which is a sweet candy, a beautiful flower, a white star.

Poemas De 1 Estrofa Y 4 Versos

ncG1vNJzZmign6zBsLDIrJquq6NjsLC5jq1mqaeVoq60ecOeZGpllajBs7vFmmSyZWRiw6a%2B0qiqaGlgbIJ6gg%3D%3D