Teeth Still Crooked After Braces

Teeth Still Crooked After Braces

Even after that crooked teeth?

Hello!

Recently my caesarean section was also removed and the only way to keep it right is thanks to the invisible retina that the dentist gave me ...

If your orthodontist did not apply it, it is your fault ... because when the patient has a C-section to keep it straight, it needs to be placed in a metal plate or in a row of retinas ( Just remove it when feeding and brushing) four months. What happens after 4 moons a day for next year prevents it from happening. That everything clicks in its place.

Or the other option is to ... spend a lot of money and fix a company like Tan Anasline.

Honestly, my teeth aren't 100% straight either, but it's just because my teeth are growing hahahaha. Situation ... good oil and happy doll.

Keep your retainer and it will stay upright. If not, go back to the dentist and ask them to do it. His job was to straighten the teeth, and if they were still crooked he would have to fix them.

If you are not satisfied with your results, you can ask for a different opinion.

Teeth Still Crooked After Braces

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HVX4ylKeWNo

Teeth Still Crooked After Braces

Even after that crooked teeth? ^

So a few days ago I removed Sis, but my teeth are not straight. My lower teeth don't match the ones above, so when you smile they look crooked. I'm sick of it because everyone has perfect teeth after meeting me. I didn't tell the dentist, but my mother said it could be because my teeth were really bad when I had a caesarean section. My teeth don't look straight and it bothers me! Is it possible to go back and fix it? If my dentist doesn't want it, can I see another dentist or ask an inoculant teen to help me with this problem?

Hello!

Recently my caesarean section was also removed and the only way to keep it right is thanks to the invisible retina that the dentist gave me ...

If your orthodontist has not applied it, it is your fault ... because when a patient has a cesarean to keep it straight, he needs to have a metal plate or retina implanted for 4 months ( Take it off when eating and brushing (your teeth) then for 4 months daily for next year to prevent it from coming back to normal. ... So if you don't have plaque / retina, you should talk to your dentist and get it fixed right away. Don't fall completely.

Or the other option is to ... spend a lot of money and build a company like Tan Anasasline.

Honestly, my teeth aren't 100% straight either, but it's just because my teeth are growing hahahaha. Situation ... good oil and happy doll.

Teeth Still Crooked After Braces

Teeth Still Crooked After Braces

Keep your retainer and it will stay upright. If not, go back to the dentist and ask them to do it. His job was to straighten teeth, and if they were still crooked he would have to fix them.

Teeth Still Crooked After Braces

Teeth Still Crooked After Braces

Are the teeth crooked even after that? ۔

So a few days ago I removed Sis, but my teeth are not straight at all. My lower teeth do not match my upper teeth, so they look crooked when I smile. I'm sick of it because everyone I've met has perfect teeth. I didn't tell the dentist, but my mother said it could be because my teeth were really bad when I first had a C-section. My teeth don't look straight and it bothers me! Is it possible to go back and fix it? If my dentist doesn't want it, can I see another dentist or ask a teenager for help with this problem?

Hello!

My caesarean section was recently removed and the only way to keep it right is thanks to the invasive retina that the dentist gave me.

If your orthodontist did not apply it, it is your fault ... because when a patient has to have a caesarean section to keep it straight, he needs to have a metal plate or retina implanted for 4 months. Brush your teeth daily after 4 months for the next year, which prevents you from going back to the first. That everything clicks in its place.

Or the other option is ... fix it to spend a lot of money and have a company like Teen Invasalign.

Truth be told, my teeth aren't even 100 straight, but the only reason is that my teeth are growing hahaha. Situation ... good oil and happy doll.

Apply your retainer and it will stay straight. If not, go back to the dentist and ask them to do it. His job was to straighten his teeth, and if they were still crooked he would have to fix them.

Teeth Still Crooked After Braces

Teeth Still Crooked After Braces

Teeth Still Crooked After Braces

Are the teeth crooked even after that? 3

So a few days ago I removed the sis, but my teeth are not straight at all. My lower teeth do not match my upper teeth, so they look crooked when I smile. I'm sick of it because I have fine teeth after everything I've met. I didn't tell the dentist, but my mother said it could be because my teeth were really bad the first time I had a C-section. My teeth are not straight and it bothers me! Is it possible to go back and fix it? If my dentist doesn't want it, can I see another dentist or ask an Invisalign teenager to help me fix the problem?

Alas!

My caesarean section was recently removed and the only way to keep it right is through the Invisalign retina that the dentist gave me ...

If your orthodontist did not provide it, it is your fault ... because after C-section to keep the patient upright, he should have a metal plate or retina lined up for 4 months (just eat it) Remove the time and brush. Teeth). Daily for one year, for the next 4 months, which prevents it from returning to normal. That everything clicks in place.

Or the other option is to ... spend a lot of money and fix it with a company like Tan Invasaline.

Truth be told, my teeth aren't even 100% straight, but it's just that my teeth are coming out hahahaha. Situation ... nice oil and happy doll.

If you are not satisfied with your results, you can ask for a second opinion.

Teeth Still Crooked After Braces

ncG1vNJzZmign6zBsLDIrJquq6NjsLC5jq1mrZ2VqbVuv9Oio6Vlk6e8sLfEnWSanqSav26u0ZqanqtfaYFxfZY%3D