Uncle Wife - How To Discuss

Uncle Wife

What do you call your cousin's wife? 3

Isn't your aunt your sister?

Your aunt

Well, I call my uncle's wife my aunt, but you are right, your aunt is your mother's sister, but also your uncle's wife. It is as if they are going to call her aunt's husband uncle.

I am going to call my cousin's wife aunt.

Your uncle is your mother or brother ... and his wife is your aunt.

Your aunt is your mother or sister ... and your husband is your uncle.

This is the name that is directly related.

Or allied.

Uncle Wife

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vtdqX-Loc6I

Uncle Wife

Uncle's wife is your aunt.

Her sister is also your aunt.

maternal aunt

Everyone in your family who gets married becomes a father-in-law.

Then your uncle's wife will be your aunt.

But most people only use in-laws with close relatives (mother or her)

In my mother tongue, all kinds of uncles and aunts have different names.

Aunty it happens through marriage.

She will be my aunt but my sister-in-law will be hers.

Uncle Wife

ncG1vNJzZmign6zBsLDIrJquq6NjsLC5jq1mrqaTobJuw8ifnGhpY2uFeH0%3D