We Will All Laugh At Gilded Butterflies

We Will All Laugh At Gilded Butterflies

What will we all laugh at at the Gold Show? 3

I want a tattoo and I really want a date, never mine, never wrapped around our wrists and then I got this sentence but I didn't understand what it meant ...

Can anyone tell me what that means? And let me know what you think of my tattoo ideas and where I can put them, we'll all laugh at the golden experience when I get them :)

update

It should be literally copied ... It's from Shakespeare's King Lear, I don't know what that means.

It's like a golden lily. As far as personal storytelling is concerned, we can add. Add to treatment. The fireflies were beautiful in color and there was no point in sleeping on them. If man is a bee then he has all the beauty so you need to add more than chocolate and chocolate fly.

This is from Shakespeare. Come on, let's go to jail: we'll sing alone like I do in the stable. If you ask me to bless you, I will kneel down and apologize and pray and sing and tell old stories and live a good laugh. I mean ... an English teacher asked.

Shakespeare is a person or people who are seemingly beautiful and trustworthy, but in reality, on the contrary, we all laugh at them. I'm going to get a nice tattoo, but did you like the idea? I don't know which part it fits. Maybe yours. (Effect)

Look at the real world.

By understanding these words you will see.

Beautiful world

I don't know much

rhinestone shepherd

These shoes are perfect for hiking.

Isn't it like Jesus walking on a magic carpet during poverty?

To greet him instead of throwing palm leaves at him?

Did everyone take off their shoes and throw them away?

Mary's cry

What is his name?

Luke 21.3036

Luke 9:25, 5556, 60

Luke 24: 4445, 4748

What do you think

Why not put it where Megan Fox put it ... if she's really going to copy it?

Be serious with yourself.

which one ??????????

We Will All Laugh At Gilded Butterflies

ncG1vNJzZmign6zBsLDIrJquq6NjsLC5jq1msJ1drLatuIyao6VlnJbCqLSMmqtmn5mhsaawjJusrayVp7OttcSsZmpqZ2t%2Fdw%3D%3D