Wella T16 - How To Discuss

Wella T16

Vela Color Charm T18 and T16, can you recommend me? ۔

I bleached my hair 10 times in this country.

Now I have a light yellow with some orange highlights.

Will my hair turn blonde / gray if I wear it? (This is my goal)

I want to use t18 and t16.

The t18 has a purple base and will remove my yellow.

The t16 has a blue base and it will remove my orange.

How long should I wait between uses? How long should I leave it? Will my hair fry more than usual? Can I do it with my hair the next day? Or when my hair is wet?

Go with t16.

Leave on dry hair for 10-15 minutes. Dries hair easily, but is close to damaging grains. It takes 3 weeks so it has to be done again.

Like all color charm colors, Color Charm Toner is 2: 1, meaning the manufacturer of two parts is mixed in one part color, preferably 10% by volume. Show lotion or cream. You can add 20 volts. In this case, do not use more than 20 volumes. The best way to do this is to put the toner in your applicator or bowl and fill the toner bottle twice with the toner manufacturer. For example, help. Good i !!!

Wella T16

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aiMDH1iHy6k

Wella T16

Vela Color Charm T18 and T16, can you suggest me? 3

I bleached my hair more than 10 times in this country.

Now I have a pale yellow with some orange highlights.

Will my hair turn blonde / gray if I use it? (This is my goal)

I want to use t18 and t16.

The t18 has a purple base and it will remove my yellow.

The t16 has a blue base and it will remove my orange.

How long should I wait between uses? How long should I leave it? Will my hair fry more than usual? Can I do this with my hair from the next day? Or when my hair is wet?

up to t16

Leave on dry hair for 10 to 15 minutes. Dries hair easily, but is close to damaging the grains. It takes 3 weeks, then it has to be done again.

Like all color charm shades, color charm toner is mixed 2: 1, meaning two parts to the manufacturer with one part color, preferably 10% by volume. Display lotion or cream. You can add up to 20 volumes. In this case, do not use more than 20 volumes. The best way to do this is to put the toner in your applicator or mixing bowl and fill the toner bottle twice with the manufacturer. For example, help. Good i !!!

Wella T16

ncG1vNJzZmign6zBsLDIrJquq6NjsLC5jq1msJ2coa5uwJBvZnJuZGt9