Where To Put Water In A Vauxhall Astra

Where To Put Water In A Vauxhall Astra

Should I fill the tank marked as coolant on my Opel Astra 1.4 with water? 3

My friend wrote the best, he is a mechanic, but I do not remember and I can not contact. Yes i know i am fat thank you

Fill the overflow bottle you are talking about so that the liquid level is between the two marks. Do not fill to the brim. If the level is already between the numbers, you do not need to do anything.

You can get Halfords and pre-mixed chillers like this. It is actually a mixture of water, antifreeze, anti-corrosive and a little broth to lubricate the water pump.

I suggest you go to the garage and ask what to put there. Cooling is a mixture of water and soda and helps in two ways, one to prevent heat and the other to prevent winter from freezing, so water is not the best idea. Like I said, I just talked about it, I'm sure they'll be happy to tell you.

You add water and coolant ... you want to keep the 50/50 mixture in your radiator, and there's an overflow container labeled soda bowl that should end up in your car at some point in your radiator. In short, neither water nor soda is wrong, it is better to add both in a 1: 1 ratio.

Yes, a mixture of water and antifreeze.

Where To Put Water In A Vauxhall Astra

ncG1vNJzZmign6zBsLDIrJquq6NjsLC5jq1msKCVp7JuwM5mp66sXayutbHRZqCnZZFiw6LB16GYpaRdlsC1vsBoaGtuYG1%2B