Word Is Bond Meaning - How To Discuss

Word Is Bond Meaning

What does it mean when the word is a bond? ۔

I listen to a rapper named Talib Koili and at the end of all his songs he says that the word is closed. I wasted a lot of time trying to figure it out and I still don't know. Does anyone know the meaning of the word bond?

Every sentence is my word, it is my promise, which means you can be sure that if you just give your word, the promise will be fulfilled.

I don't believe it anymore, it's hard.

Word Is Bond Meaning

Word Is Bond Meaning

What does it mean when the word is a bond? 3

I listen to a rapper named Talib Koili and at the end of all his songs he says that there is a word as a bond. I spent a lot of time trying to figure out what that meant and I still don't know. Does anyone know the meaning of the word bond?

Every sentence is my word, this is my promise, which means you can be sure that if you just give your word, the promise will be fulfilled.

I really don't believe it anymore.

Word Is Bond Meaning

Word Is Bond Meaning

My word is my promise ... it means my promise that I will do what I say. It's more than a promise, it's a 100% commitment. I'm going to lose sleep, put what I say first, you can trust me. If you can't keep that promise, don't use this phrase because you are a liar. When you say that to someone you have to look them in the eye and when you say that I promise to do it for you or for you. And finally you see in their eyes, my job is my bond. Then they can be sure that you are doing what you are willing to do. That's what it means. I am 60 years old and in my childhood I had everything that someone said and it was a closed deal. You can count on these words without asking. Most people today lack integrity and suddenly break responsibilities. As a result, the United States lost its important role in the world. There are many people who do not keep their promises. A piece of paper doesn't make it any more true. Whether you agree in writing or verbally, the agreement is an agreement.

The word is a link

Word Is Bond Meaning

Word Is Bond Meaning

When you say your word is your link, it means you are a person who expects people to stick to their word, and if they don't do what they say, then The link will be broken. If you want honesty, keep your word. Otherwise, they lack honesty.

Words Bond doesn't mean much to me either, but songs usually have that in mind. Looks like someone might say illiterate, or it might be in an English dialect I don't know. It can be related to a common saying: My word is my promise, which means I will tell you the truth, I will promise, or I will give you my promise.

Word Is Bond Meaning

Word Is Bond Meaning

Word Is Bond Meaning

This page can help you.

D:

What does it mean when the word is a bond?

I listen to a rapper named Talib Koili and at the end of all his songs he says that there is a word as a bond. I spent a lot of time trying to figure out what that meant and I still don't know. Does anyone know the meaning of the word bond?

Word Is Bond Meaning

Word Is Bond Meaning

I'm sure it means someone's word is their promise ... like a handshake to end a contract. No agreement required ... your words are good enough.

You're crazy, aren't you? I am an old black man and I even know my words are true.

Word Is Bond Meaning

ncG1vNJzZmign6zBsLDIrJquq6NjsLC5jq1msKeimXqqv4ybpqecXaKyorrIp55ocGlohnE%3D